Platinum Articles

Future Announces “Honest” Collaborations [TRACKLIST]

The Rickey Smiley Morning Show

future-honest-cover-resized A1/Freebandz/Epic Records artist Future is pleased to announce the April 22, 2014 release date for his highly anticipated sophomore album “Honest.” The long-awaited album, which has been declared one of the “Most Anticipated” albums of 2014 by SPIN and Rolling Stone, is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Along with the release date, Future has revealed the superstar tracklist for “Honest” featuring music industry heavyweights Drake, Kanye West, Pharrell, Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa, Casino and Young Scooter as well as an appearance from Future’s legendary fellow Dungeon Family member, Andre 3000.


“Honest” is jam-packed with Future’s most trusted producers such as Mike WiLL Made-It, 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin’ and more to maintain Future’s authentic and progressive sound. The powerhouse ensemble of artists and producers offers a unique authenticity that only the Freebandz CEO could put together for his sophomore release.

Honest Tracklisting


View original post 122 more words


One thought on “Future Announces “Honest” Collaborations [TRACKLIST]

  1. Pingback: New music from Future | My Art Nation

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.